Boulder County Celiacs Cookie Exchange

I just returned from the Boulder County Celiacs annual cookie exchange. How fun to be around other gluten free people and be able to enjoy yummy (and safe!) cookies.  I just thought I’d give you a peak of the decadent caramel brownies I made for tonight. I will be posting the recipe soon! Right now it is late and I need to sleep . . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boulder County Celiacs Cookie Exchange

  1. Lisa C. says:

    These were so delicious (and beautiful)!

  2. Logan says:

    Thank you so much for those caramel covered brownies that you gave me. They are absolutely delicious and addicting. Once you eat one you can hardly refrain from eating them all. Maybe when I make them I will use a bit less caramel because they were really rich. Excellent brownies … I can’t wait to eat more of them!

Leave a Reply

